Let's get started

To get started, you will need to choose a plan for your needs. You can opt in for a monthly or
semi-annual subscription and go with one of the three options listed below.

Find the BEST stocks to buy and get real-time notifications when to sell and when to take profits

14 DAY TRIAL

$9once
  • After your 14 day trial expires, your subscription will automatically renew to the monthly plan.
  • CANCEL ANY TIME
  • 10,000 stocks screened daily
  • Nasdaq & NYSE
  • Find the new market leaders
  • Daily new buy signals
  • Get notified when to take profits
  • INCLUDED how-to guides and tutorials
  • Trade like a PRO today

BILLED MONTHLY

$89/month
  • Billed monthly. Your subscription will automatically renew every 30 days. No setup fee.
  • CANCEL ANY TIME
  • 10,000 stocks screened daily
  • Nasdaq & NYSE
  • Find the new market leaders
  • Daily new buy signals
  • Get notified when to take profits
  • INCLUDED how-to guides and tutorials
  • Trade like a PRO today

BILLED SEMI-ANNUALLY

$49/month
  • $294 billed semi-annually. Your subscription will automatically renew every 6 months. No setup fee.
  • CANCEL ANY TIME
  • 10,000 stocks screened daily
  • Nasdaq & NYSE
  • Find the new market leaders
  • Daily new buy signals
  • Get notified when to take profits
  • INCLUDED how-to guides and tutorials
  • Trade like a PRO today

100% risk-free 30-Day Money Back Guarantee

Try any subscription risk-free. Get a full refund within 30 days. No hassle. No stress.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I cancel my subscription?

Yes, you can cancel and perform other actions on your subscriptions via the My Account page.

Can I change my subscription plan?

Absolutely. You can change your subscription plan anytime, just contact us to make the switch.

Which payment methods do you take?

We use Stripe as secure payment processor and accept all major credit cards. Contact us if you want to pay by bank wire. Stripe is extremely secure. Your payment is done directly with Stripe. Your credit card details are never shared with us and are never received or processed by our servers. We only receive a confirmation of your payment.